Come stay in the Quebec City area
at Motel Beauport Inn

Motel Beauport Inn, Quebec City area: 1 (418) 667-8467
Wireless WiFi Internet access in your room

Comfortable establishment with good quality facilities, providing some services and amenities. 2 stars.Motel Beauport Inn offers quality accommodation at affordable prices. Located in the midst of the Quebec City area, it is definitely geographically well located for all destinations.

For hypeway workers, family members visiting an inpatient at a nearby hospital, travelers in stop-over in Quebec City or anyone looking for a quiet and comfortable place to rest a night or more ( daily and weekly rental ), Motel Beauport Inn will greet you with all the courtesy and hospitality you deserve in one of its 15 single or double rooms.

Each of its 15 rooms is a haven equipped with all commodities :

  • WiFi wireless Internet access
  • Cable color television
  • Air-conditioning with personal temperature control
  • Private telephone with free local calls
  • Private complete bathroom
  • Mini fridge
  • Daily room maintenance
  • Smoking rooms available

Other commodities available upon request at front desk :

  • Iron and iron board
  • Messages forwarding
  • Mail pick-up at front desk
  • Wake-up calls

Motel Beauport Inn is indeed the perfect place to take a rest in the Quebec City area and have a great stay. It is located in the midst of all your activities, may it be in town or in nature (fall, summer, autumn, winter). You will find many restaurants nearby, accessible by foot.

Francais

Faites halte dans la région de Québec
au Motel Beauport Inn

Hébergement Motel Beauport Inn dans la Région de Québec +1.418 667-8467
Accès Internet WiFi à votre chambre

Établissement hôtelier de bon confort, doté d'un aménagement de bonne qualité, qui fournit quelques services et commodités. 2 étoiles.Le Motel Beauport Inn est un hébergement de qualité à prix abordables. Situé au coeur de la Région de Québec, il est sans équivoque géographiquement privilégié pour toutes destinations.

Vous cherchez parmis les motels et les hôtel un endroit confortable pour vous héberger à Québec. Vous êtes un travailleur sur la route, un membre de l'entourage d'une personne hospitalisée dans un hôpital de la région, un voyageur faisant escale à Québec ou simplement une personne recherchant un endroit paisible et confortable pour une ou plusieurs nuits ( locations à la journée et à la semaine ); le Motel Beauport Inn vous accueillera avec courtoisie et hospitalité dans une de ses 15 chambres d'occupation simple ou double.

Chacune de ses 15 chambres est en soi un havre de paix comprenant certaines commodités à ne pas négliger :

  • Internet sans fil WiFi
  • Téléviseur couleur avec câble
  • Climatisation et contrôle indépendant de la température
  • Téléphone privé avec appels locaux sans frais
  • Salle de bain privée et complète
  • Mini-réfrigérateur
  • Service d'entretien ménager quotidien
  • Chambres pour fumeur disponibles

Autres commodités disponibles sur demande à la réception :

  • Fer et planche à repasser
  • Transfert de messages
  • Prise de courrier à la réception
  • Réveil téléphonique

Ainsi, le Motel Beauport Inn est un endroit de prédilection pour faire halte dans la Région de Québec et y passer un bon séjour. Son emplacement est au coeur de vos activités, qu'elles soient urbaines ou de plein-air (printemps/été/automne/hiver). Plusieurs restaurants sont à proximité et facile d'accès à pied.

English